Cancel for "End Session"
When I start to End Session, either by keyboard or menu, The "End Session" window appears. Is there a way to add a CANCEL option so that I can go back to remote control?
Clicking on the X in the upper-left hand corner doesn't do this - it just ends the session.
A number of times I've remembered something I was asked to do at this point but I couldn't without going through the whole process of requesting the Customer to reconnect to me.
This feature is available in the Windows 8 app. It has been added as an enhancement for Win32 in 6.2.
This feature is available now in the Beta for 6.2.
Visit the administrator control panel to download.
Will this feature be available on Windows 7 ever?