Sometimes my clients add themselves to unattended, and just appear in my list. Can an e-mail or notification be sent each time someone is added?4 votes
This feature has now been added. Thanks for the suggestion!
A software upgrade is not necessary on either the Customer or Specialist side.
You will now receive an e-mail any time your customer grants or revokes unattended access.
The e-mail will include customer contact info plus any private notes you or other specialists may have added.
I was curious if the client that is connecting requires administrative privileges in order to install the installer.
- Don't see your idea?